top of page

Meh....Retail


Do you work here? No for kicks and giggles I go into random stores and start bagging stuff.

Seriously, If you have never worked in retail maybe you should to understand what people go through in a day.

It's not our fault that the store policy doesn't let you return the item after so many days. We are not in charge of these things so get over it and yourself.

Working in retail has slowly crushed my soul.

Hi how are you? No just looking...Okay what did I just ask?

Do you need help? Gets to cash.."nobody offered to help me". Ok you can see me right?

50% off that shelf does not apply to the whole store. Learn to read the signs.

Don't complain about prices again we don't control that.

Why can't people just be nice?

Common sense really is a super power.

If you are in a store don't trash it. How would you like if I came to your home to do the same?

Makes me wonder how people live when they leave the changerooms in such a mess with their clothes bunched up on the floor. I can only imagine their rooms....

The most annoying misconception

about retail workers:

"Oh you get paid to clean up after us, it's part of your job."

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page